Doktorand:innen

Baraah Alnawasreh baraah.alnawasreh@uksh.de
Leonie Blöbaum Leonie.Bloebaum@uksh.de
Sudharsan Agas Chandra Prakash sudharsanagasc@gmail.com
Svenja Denker s.denker@uni-luebeck.de +49451 3101 8477
Janu Höreth j.hoereth@uni-luebeck.de
Stefanie Kähne stefanie.kaehne@uni-luebeck.de
Lena:Emil Kramheller lena.kramheller@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 1635
Jeongha Lee jeongah.lee@uni-luebeck.de
Nick Markwald
Lisa-Marie Nuxoll l.nuxoll@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500-50620
Prathiksha Ramesh Prathiksha.Ramesh@uksh.de
Antonia Sieler antonia.sieler@uni-luebeck.de
Viviana Verde viviana.verde@uni-luebeck.de
Zelda Wenner zelda.wenner@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 3422