Projektleiter*innen

Aherrahrou, Redouane r.aherrahrou@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-8321
Busch, Hauke hauke.busch@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-8470
Frielitz-Wagner, Isabel isabel.frielitz-wagner@med.ovgu.de +49 391 67-24112
Göpel, Wolfgang wolfgang.goepel@uksh.de +49 451 500-42812
Hiort, Olaf olaf.hiort@uksh.de +49 451 500-42810
Holterhus, Paul-Martin PaulMartin.Holterhus@uksh.de +49 451 500-19017
Hornig, Nadine nadine.hornig@uksh.de +49 431 500 30616
Hundt, Jennifer E. jennifer.hundt@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500-80810
Jürgensen, Martina martina.juergensen@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-7611
Kircher, Martin martin.kircher@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-8880
König, Inke R. inke.koenig@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500-50610
Krämer, Ulrike ulrike.kraemer@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-7421
Kulle, Alexandra alexandra.kulle@uksh.de +49 431 500-20230
Laudes, Matthias matthias.laudes@uksh.de +49 431 500-22217
Malich, Lisa lisa.malich@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-3418
Mangold, Anna Katharina anna-katharina.mangold@uni-flensburg.de +49 461 805-2766
Mittag, Jens jens.mittag@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-7826
Müller, Franz-Josef franz-josef.mueller@uksh.de +49 431 500-98170
Nemec, Birgit birgit.nemec@charite.de +49 30 450-529040
Palm, Kerstin kerstin.palm@hu-berlin.de +49 30 2093-70549
Rehmann-Sutter, Christoph christoph.rehmannsutter@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-3415
Reisch, Nicole nicole.reisch@med.uni-muenchen.de +49 89 4400-52110
Seeger, Karsten karsten.seeger@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-3334
Spielmann, Malte malte.spielmann@uksh.de +49 451 3101-8851
Stammberger, Birgit birgit.stammberger@uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101-3430
Stoff, Heiko heiko.stoff@mh-hannover.de +49 511 532-2984